Top » Catalog » FLIGHT JACKETS BRITISH » » Reviews
Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account
Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

499.00€
incl. 19% Tax plus shipping
(Price excl. Tax: 419.33€)

Battle of Britain


Battle of Britain

Add to Cart

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2016

by DeWayne Rudolph

I ordered the Battle of Britain jacket recently to compliment my collection of other flight jackets...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012

by Luis Alberto Pinto Sanchez

I just received my order "Battle of Britain" today in Budapest. 5 working days for delivery. Very ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012

by sidonie vanpoucke

Merci pour cette commande. Livraison parfaite et rapide. La veste est très belle: peau très souple,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2012

by Sergey Ilin

Wonderful jacket, well made and at a reasonable price. Comfortable and warm, have to wait for winter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012

by Marco Fragogna

I'm sorry, the right date in previous message is 05/01/2012 and not 01/05/2012.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012

by Marco Fragogna

I bought the "Battle of Britain" on 16/12/2011. It was delivered to me on 01/05/2012: Given that the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews)


Write Review Back
Facebook
Social Networking
TwitterGoogle+PinterestLinkedIn
0 items
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Indiana Jones
Currencies
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Liefer- und Versandkosten Liefer- und Versandkosten
Versandkosten - shipping fees - Spedizione - Gastos de envio
Deutschland 7,90
Österreich 12.-
Italia 12.-
Belgien 12.-
Niederlande 12.-
Luxemburg 12.-
Danmark 12.-
Ceská republická 12.-
La France 12.-
Monaco 12.-
Great Britain 12.-
Espana 12.-
Sverige 17.-
Ireland 17.-
Polska 17.-
Slovenija 16.-
Slovensko 17.-
Magyaroszág 17.-
Portuguesa 20.-
Suomi 20.-
Greece 20.-
Eesti 24.-
Latvija 24.-
Lietuva 24.-
Norge Norway 32.-
Schweiz 29.-
   
   
Islas 32.-
Gronland 35.-
Island 35.-
Liechtenstein 35.-
Rossija 39.-
Türkye 39.-
   
USA 38.-
Canada 38.-
Australia 42.-
Brasil 58.-
United Arab Emirates 58.-
   
   
   
Fees valid for standard shipping - please ask for express shipping
   
All prices in € (Euro)
   
If your country isn't listed, please ask for postage - we ship worldwide